Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! Say Hello In the Past Next

October 06, 2004 - 10:59 a.m.

Did anyone watch the VP debate?

I started to and then came to the conclusion that these were not decision makers.

In fact it would have made better TV if they were throwing darts at one another.

Does anyone know what Kerry's agenda REALLY is?

Is he going to pull out of the Middle East? Is he going to save our environment and how? What is he going to do with Stem Cells? What is he going to do about gay marriages? What are his plans for Social Security and Healthcare?

All I know is he opposes Bush, but in what and what is he going to do differently. I want to vote for him but am afraid of the unknown.

At least with Bush I know what to expect and maybe I'll tough it out another term so he can finish this Iraq stuff.

I don't know.....

Whacha Missed - TO BE

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
kimbers guestbook - kimbers.signmyguestbook.com


sign my guestbook here:

your name:
your email:
your url:
your message:

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

Back to my page